CASPAM | Centre for Advanced Studies in Pure & Applied Mathematics, BZU - Multan

FACULTY

Image Description

Dr. Imran Javaid

Director

  • director_math@bzu.edu.pk

Image Description

Prof . Dr. Muhammad Ashraf

Professor

  • muhammadashraf@bzu.edu.pk
Image Description

Dr. Khalid Saifullah Syed

Associate Professor

Image Description

Dr. Faisal Ali

Associate Professor

  • faisalali@bzu.edu.pk

Image Description

Dr . Mudassar Nazar

Associate Professor

  • mudassarnazar@bzu.edu.pk

Image Description

Dr. Usman Ali

Associate Professor

  • usman.ali@bzu.edu.pk

Image Description

Dr . Muhammad Asif

Assistant Professor

Incharge Examinations

  • asif@bzu.edu.pk

Image Description

Dr. Fiza Zafar

Assistant Professor

  • fizazafar@bzu.edu.pk

Image Description

Dr. Saima Akram

Assistant Professor

  • saimaakram@bzu.edu.pk

Image Description

Dr. Amjad Ali

Assistant Professor

  • amjadali@bzu.edu.pk

Image Description

Dr . Awais Younus

Assistant Professor

  • awais@bzu.edu.pk

Image Description

Dr. Muhammad Ibrahim

Lecturer

BS Program Coordinator

  • ibrahim@bzu.edu.pk

Image Description

Mrs. Razia Sarfraz

Lecturer

Image Description

Mrs. Safia Mirza

Lecturer

  • safiamath@gmail.com
Image Description

Dr. Shahzad Ahmad

Lecturer

M.Sc Program Coordinator

  • shahzadahmad@bzu.edu.pk
Image Description

Mr. Imran Khalid

Lecturer

  • imran.khalid@bzu.edu.pk
Image Description

Dr. Syed Ahtsham ul Haq Bokhari

Assistant Professor

  • ahtsham@bzu.edu.pk